Press Release Details 5.23

View all news

Nominating Committee for 2016 AGM


Diös Fastigheters Annual General Meeting will be held on 26 April. According to previous decisions, the Nominating Committee shall consist of representatives of the four largest shareholders and published six months before the meeting. In accordance with the decision the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

·         Bo Forsén, Brinova Inter AB

·         Bob Persson, AB Persson Invest

·         Jonas Bengtsson, Bengtsson Tidning AB

·         Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning

The Nominating Committee remains unchanged from AGM 2015 and represents 44 per cent of the votes as of 30 September.

View all news