Press Release Details 5.23

View all news

Asetek – Change in the composition of the Nomination Committee


January 4, 2014 – Asetek announces that Mr. Gregers Kronborg has resigned from the Company’s Nomination Committee as he does not any longer represent an investment in Asetek. The Committee henceforth consists of Mr. Ib Sønderby of ZOAR Invest ApS (chairman) and the Company’s chairman, Mr. Sam Szteinbaum. The Company will seek to fill the vacant position at the annual general meeting to be held in April 2014.

For further information, please contact:

Andre S. Eriksen, Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: +1 408 398 7437, e-mail:

Peter Dam Madsen, Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: +1 408 813 4147, e-mail:

View all news