Press Release Details 5.23

View all news

ASETEK – Outcome of extraordinary general meeting


- Proposals to elect new board members adopted.

Aalborg, July 3 2014 – Asetek A/S (OSE: ASETEK) today held an extraordinary general meeting at its address in Aalborg, Denmark. The extraordinary meeting approved the proposals to elect two new board members as set forward by the Board of Directors.

The following candidates were unanimously elected to the Board of Directors:

- Peter Gross
Jim McDonnell

After the general meeting, the Board of Directors consists of the following members:

- Samuel Szteinbaum (chairman)
- Bengt Oluf Thuresson
- Chris J. Christopher
- Knut Oeversjoen
- Peter Gross
- Jim McDonnell

For further information, please contact:

Andre S. Eriksen, Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: +45 2125 7076, e-mail:

Peter Madsen, Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: +1 408 813 4147, e-mail:

View all news