Press Release Details

Diös Nomination Committee for the AGM 2021


According to the resolution at the 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee shall comprise the Chairman of the Board and representatives of the four largest shareholders and be published no later than six months before the Annual General Meeting. In accordance with the decision, the following Nomination Committee has been formed:

  • Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board and representative for AB Persson Invest.
  • Stefan Nilsson, representative for Pensionskassan SHB Försäkringsförening.
  • Carl Engström, representative for Nordstjernan AB.
  • Magnus Swärdh, representative for Backahill Inter AB.

The Nomination Committee represents 42 per cent of the votes in Diös Fastigheter AB (publ). The Nomination Committee will appoint a Chairman among its members.

Diös AGM 2021 will be held in Östersund on April 13, 2021.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do this by mail to or writing to Diös Fastigheter AB, Nomination Committee, Box 188, 831 22, Östersund, Sweden. Shareholder proposals should be submitted no later than February 1, 2021.