Press Release Details

Diös 2020 Annual General Meeting


At the Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in Diös Fastigheter AB (publ), following decision were taken:

  • dividend for 2019 shall be SEK 1.65 per share in accordance with the Board’s proposal. The record date for the dividends should be 29 June 2020. In accordance with the resolution of the meeting, it is expected that the cash dividend will be sent out by Euroclear Sweden AB on 2 July 2020,
  • to re-elect the Board of Directors: Bob Persson, Anders Nelson, Ragnhild Backman, Eva Nygren and Peter Strand
  • to elect Tobias Lönnevall as new Board member,
  • to re-elect Bob Persson as Chairman of the Board,
  • the Board of Directorsremuneration to be SEK 1,125,000 in total,
  • to elect the registered audit firm Deloitte AB, with Richard Peters as chief auditor,
    until the 2021 AGM,
  • the proposed fee to the auditors is paid according to approved invoice,
  • to approve the Board’s proposal for remuneration of Senior management,
  • unchanged principles governing the appointment of the Nominating Committee
    for the 2021 AGM,
  • to authorise the Board of Directors to buy back and transfer shares of the company
    until the next AGM,
  • to authorise the Board of Directors to resolve on new shares issue of the company
    until the next AGM, and

A pre-recorded speech by CEO Knut Rost is available on (in Swedish).

The AGM was recorded and will be made available on (in Swedish).