Press Release Details

Change in Diös Nomination Committee


Backahill Inter AB has announced that Lennart Mauritzson, President and CEO of Backahill, will replace Magnus Swärdh in Diös Nomination Committee.

The members of the nomination committee are:

  • Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board and representative for AB Persson Invest.
  • Stefan Nilsson, representative for Pensionskassan SHB Försäkringsförening.
  • Carl Engström, representative for Nordstjernan AB.
  • Lennart Mauritzson, representative for Backahill Inter AB.