Press Release Details

Limelight Networks to Issue First Quarter 2008 Earnings Results on 8 May at 1:00 p.m. PST

04/11/2008

TEMPE, Ariz., April 11 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks (Nasdaq: LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter 2008 at approximately 1:00 p.m. PST (4:00 pm. EST) on 8 May 2008.

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 2:00 p.m. PST (5 p.m. EST). This call can be accessed toll-free at 1-800.561.2718 within the United States or 1-617.614.3525 outside of the U.S. using Conference ID 50345649.

The conference call will also be audiocast live at http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) is a content delivery partner enabling the next wave of Internet business and entertainment. More than 1300 Internet, entertainment, software, and technology brands trust our robust, scalable platform to monetize their digital assets by delivering a brilliant online experience to their global audience. Our architecture bypasses the busy public Internet using a dedicated optical network that interconnects thousands of servers and delivers massive files at the speed of light -- directly to the access networks that consumers use every day. Our proven network and passion for service assures our customers that every object in their library will be instantly delivered to every user, every time. For more information, visit http://www.limelightnetworks.com.

SOURCE Limelight Networks, Inc.

Contact: Paul Alfieri of Limelight Networks, Inc., +1-917-297-4241, palfieri@llnw.com